AGB Council of Presidents

Council Ambassador

Mary Papazian, PhD
Executive Vice President


Jonathan R. Alger
James Madison University

Vice Chair

Lori S. White
DePauw University


Javaune Adams-Gaston
Norfolk State University

Michael Benson
Coastal Carolina University

Victor Boschini
Texas Christian University

Scott Cochran
Spartanburg Methodist College

James W. Crawford, III
Felician University

Alan Davis
Kwantlen Polythechnic University

Bassam M. Deeb
Trocaire College

Karrie Dixon
Elizabeth City State University

Kimberly Espy
Wayne State University

Damián J. Fernández
Warren Wilson College

Fernando León García
CETYS University System

Cheryl Green
Governors State University

Carrie Besnette Hauser
Colorado Mountain College

Ali Houshmand
Rowan University

Anne M. Houtman
Earlham College

Renu Khator
University of Houston System

Michael LeRoy
Calvin University

Cherí O’Neill
Colorado State University Foundation

Stephen Percy
Portland State University

Jay Perman
University System of Maryland

John Porter
Lindenwood University

Michael Rao
Virginia Commonwealth University

Richard Rhodes
Austin Community College

James E. Ryan
University of Virginia

David Schejbal
Excelsior College

Sonya Stephens
American University of Paris

Daniele Struppa
Chapman University

Darrell K. Williams
Hampton University

David Wilson
Morgan State University

Lynn Perry Wooten
Simmons University

Browse Council Insight Blogs

The owner of this website has made a commitment to accessibility and inclusion, please report any problems that you encounter using the contact form on this website. This site uses the WP ADA Compliance Check plugin to enhance accessibility.